<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Computer Training videos now with MeasureUp Exam Prep Software</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.palaestratraining.com/blog/2009/04/computer-training-videos-now-with-measureup-exam-prep-software/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.palaestratraining.com/blog/2009/04/computer-training-videos-now-with-measureup-exam-prep-software/</link>
	<description>Training You to Take on The World!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:19:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Pools</title>
		<link>http://www.palaestratraining.com/blog/2009/04/computer-training-videos-now-with-measureup-exam-prep-software/comment-page-1/#comment-715</link>
		<dc:creator>Pools</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Sep 2009 17:18:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.palaestratraining.com/blog/2009/04/computer-training-videos-now-with-measureup-exam-prep-software/#comment-715</guid>
		<description>I read about the software in an answer to someone else&#039;s question about tax prep. I&#039;m wondering whether is good, legitimate software or some sort of scam/spyware/adware.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I read about the software in an answer to someone else&#39;s question about tax prep. I&#39;m wondering whether is good, legitimate software or some sort of scam/spyware/adware.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

